BAEC's 135th Annual Awards Celebration

Wednesday, October 12 @ Seneca One Tower

2021 Lamplighter Awards

NYS Judicial Committee on Women in the Courts and the Eighth Judicial District Gender Fairness Committee present…

Virtual Biennial Women in the Law Lamplighter Award Program
In recognition of our 2021 Honorees:
Hon. Sharon M. LoVallo, Hon. Barbara Johnson-Lee, Laurie Beckerink, Sgt. Angie Davis-Leveritte, Dr. Christine Farrow, Brenda Heath, Bridget O’Connell, Lisa O’Connell, Tolulope Odunsi, Mary Ann Wiater, Jeannine Willson-Sikora, Lydia Soto (posthumously)

Thursday, September 23, 2021 12:30- 1:30p.m.

Click to join

The event is finished.


Sep 23 2021


12:30 pm - 1:30 pm


MS Teams
QR Code