Home > Member Center > Publications & Resources > Legal Organizations

ADVOCATES CLUB (Attorneys of Polish descent) 
Thomas G. Kobus, President
1594 Sheridan Drive
Buffalo, New York 14217
Phone: 716-873-2021
nyonek@aol.com


AMERICAN BOARD OF TRIAL ADVOCATES BUFFALO CHAPTER
Patrick J. Maloney, President
Dempsey & Dempsey
561 Franklin Street
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-885-8645
pmaloney@dempseylaw.net


ASSOCIATION OF LEGAL ADMINISTRATORS (ALA), BUFFALO CHAPTER
Lorraine S. McDonough, President
6017 Herman Hill Road
Orchard Park, New York 14127
Phone: 716-445-5690
lmcdonough120@gmail.com


DEFENSE TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION OF WESTERN NEW YORK
Vicky-Marie J. Brunette, President
Niagara Frontier Transportation Authority
181 Elicott Street, 6th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-855-7254
vicky_marie_brunette@nfta.com


JUSTINIAN LEGAL SOCIETY (Attorneys of Italian descent)
Domenic J. Migliaccio, President
69 Delaware Avenue, Suite 500
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-856-1010 (ext. 501)


MINORITY BAR ASSOCIATION
Erika N. Bennett, President
Erie County Department of Law
95 Franklin Street, Room 1634
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-858-2225
ericka.bennett@erie.gov


NYS TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION 
WESTERN NEW YORK REGION AFFILIATE 

Richard A. Nicotra, President
420 Franklin Street
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-842-2200
rnicotra@wnyinjurylawyers.com 


THE ST. THOMAS MORE GUILD (for Catholic Lawyers)
J. Michael Lennon, II, President
Blair & Roach, LLP
2645 Sheridan Drive
Tonawanda, New York 14150
Phone: 716-834-9181
jmlennon@blair-roach.com

Donna Hoelscher Suchan, Vice-President
M&T Bank, Counsel's Office
One M&T Plaza, 8th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 842-5680
dsuchan@mtb.com


UB LAW ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
Lenora B. Foote-Beavers, President
Erie County Family Court
One Niagara Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-845-7465
lfoote@courts.state.ny.us

Robert P. Heary, President-Elect
Hiscock & Barclay, LLP
1100 M&T Center
3 Fountain Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 566-1570
hheary@hblaw.com 


WNY TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION
David M. Stillwell, President
Anspach Meeks Ellenberger LLP
350 Main Street, Suite 2400
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-856-5012
dstillwell@anspachlaw.com


WOMEN'S BAR ASSOCIATION OF STATE OF NEW YORK WESTERN NEW YORK CHAPTER
Laura Linneball, President
Wilder & Linneball, LLP
403 Main Street, Suite 730
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-853-6001
llinneball@wilderandlinneball.com


WOMEN LAWYERS OF WESTERN NEW YORK
Audrey Rose Herman, President
Gibbons & Stadler
181 Franklin Street, Suite 100
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-856-4400
aherman@gibbonsandstadler.com